The Man in the Middle CD
  • The Man in the Middle CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

LIMITED QUANTITIES: This is the solo album Pat released right before the PWB formed. There are less than 100 copies available with no plans to reprint currently. Get it while you can!

1. The Man in the Middle
2. All Night One Day
3. Chasin' the Sun
4. When He's on the Whiskey
5. By Your Side
6. When I Grow Up
7. Haircuts from Mama
8. My Baby Loves
9. Colors
10. Nashville Trash

Read more… close